Sales Representatives



Canada
VP Sales & Marketing
Kam Sangha
T   604.372.3001 ext.214
F   604.372.0451
kam@vangoghdesigns.com
Saskatchewan/Manitoba
John Neufeld
T   204.782.2153
F   204.668.5861
john@vangoghdesigns.com
Alberta
Mark Weir
T   403.660.6291
F   403.775.4156
mark@vangoghdesigns.com
Ontario
Sid Khan
T   1.866.500.0935
F   1.905.230.0659
sid@vangoghdesigns.com
Ontario
Karen Thomson
T   416.889.9833
karen@vangoghdesigns.com
Atlantic Provinces
Brent Sherwood
T   506.849.9416
F   506.849.9209
Cell   506.333.9494
brent@vangoghdesigns.com
Quebec
Line Benoit
T   514.386.1374
line@vangoghdesigns.com

U.S.
Toll Free   1.866.842.6824
info@vangoghdesigns.com
Western United States
Neal Rohde
T   206.390.5536
F   253.631.7631
neal@vangoghdesigns.com
Midwestern United States
Kristopher Lahn
T   612.669.4436
Kristopher@vangoghdesigns.com